Welcome to the Iron Front Fan Forums!
Sign up Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment   Page 3 of 3      Prev   1   2   3
Gunter Severloh

Avatar / Picture

Admin
Registered:
Posts: 2,757
Reply with quote  #31 
Thanks Shrck about your previous post, i had missed it somehow.
Also great news about your latest post!!!

__________________
0
Shrck

Sergeant
Registered:
Posts: 99
Reply with quote  #32 
Hello everybody!
You missed our serious games soo much, I know. Don't cry. Project HardMode alive and doing great.
Next game probably going to be on 9 or 16 november.
Stay tuned!


__________________
"The only way to get smarter is by playing a smarter opponent" (Fundamentals of Chess, 1883)
0
Shrck

Sergeant
Registered:
Posts: 99
Reply with quote  #33 
Glad to invite all progressive mankind to the next international tactical Iron Front game!
16 November, Sunday.
Start time: 19:00 Paris, Berlin, Warsaw; 20:00 Minsk, Kiev; 21:00 Moscow

[FB09c2S3L6] 

Show mast go on! 

__________________
"The only way to get smarter is by playing a smarter opponent" (Fundamentals of Chess, 1883)
0
Shrck

Sergeant
Registered:
Posts: 99
Reply with quote  #34 
Next international tactical game, 8 February, Sunday!
Start at 19:00 Paris, Berlin, Warsaw; 20:00 Kiev; 21:00 Moscow, Minsk.
We expecting 50+ players.

[sRqZbO3Gqj] 
Our TS-server IP has changed! Ask me for new IP and pass if you going to join the game.

__________________
"The only way to get smarter is by playing a smarter opponent" (Fundamentals of Chess, 1883)
0
Shrck

Sergeant
Registered:
Posts: 99
Reply with quote  #35 
Some video's from the last international games:



__________________
"The only way to get smarter is by playing a smarter opponent" (Fundamentals of Chess, 1883)
0
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.